On the 27th (Korean time), the NBA Secretariat revealed the all-star selection members determined through fans, players, and media votes through the official website.

As a result, in the Eastern Conference 스포츠토토 (Milwaukee) Kevin Durant, Kyrie Irving (both Brooklyn) Donovan Mitchell (Cleveland) Jayson Tatum (Boston), and in the Western Conference Stephen Curry (Golden State) Luka Doncic (Dallas) LeBron James (Lakers) Nicola Jokic (Denver) Zion Williamson (New Orleans) was selected.

Giannis and LeBron became captains of both teams as the players with the most fan votes in both conferences. The two players plan to form a team by drafting 8 starters and 14 bench players.

LeBron has captained the team for six straight seasons since 2018, when the NBA changed its current drafting system. In the meantime, the opposing captains were changed to Curry (2018), Giannis (2019-20, 23), and Durant (2021-22).

LeBron’s 19th All-Star selection with this start tied him with Kareem Abdul-Jabbar for the most All-Star starts.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *